Samuel Feron Photography

Collection #1


Concerto is a collection exploring the notes and the chords that are revealed by the light.  



Collection #2


Collection exploring the time and the fate


Collection #3


A series of aerial view above fractal rivers that reveal the unpredictability. See the collection


Collection #4


A declination of lagoons of Atacama, from Bolivia to Chile and from 2011 to 2014. See the collection



Collection #5

The Apocalypse According To Venus

The strange work of a designer called Venus who one day decided to draw our world. See the collection


Collection #6


A minimalist attempt to capture the most intriguing color. See the collection


Collection #7


Several touches of life in the immensity of tropical forests. See the collection